:::
okumakta olduğunuz yazı...
Fotoğraf, iPhone 4, Kısa Kısa, seyahat, weekly photo challenge

Packed: Weekly Photo Challenge (Journey)

It’s sometimes difficult to shoot a photo within the week that gets on well with the weekly photo challenge theme. At that point, I find myself digging my archive if there is anything that fits. Unfortunately this week I could not benefit any of this solutions. So I decided to go googling searching for the term “suitcase”. Yes, suitcase in stead of journey :). I thought there was a good connection…

My entire plan was to get this photo photoshopped. People who follow my blog know it well that I am deeply into photoshopping sometimes even more than photography itself. So voila! There comes my latest product :) Packed and ready for a journey…

Packed: Weekly Photo Challenge (Journey)

Packed: Weekly Photo Challenge (Journey)

Oh by the way, in even less than a month time, I will be visiting Beirut (Lebanon) for a long weekend with friends. I could definitely get the best “journey shots” that time but it would be too late for the challenge :)

About Hakki Fenerci

Digital Artist, NFT Artist, Illustrator, Graphic Designer based in Barcelona. Singer, Songwriter, Lyricist and (tadaaa) Former Dentist :).

Tartışma

Packed: Weekly Photo Challenge (Journey)’ için 8 yanıt

  1. I like this picture very much. That suitcase looks like it’s done some hard traveling. When all is said and done, that’s how I want my bag to look; each scratch and scar a souvenir.

    Posted by atreegrowsinbklyn | 11/04/2012, 17:56
  2. That is a wonderful photo. The colours, the lines, the textures… I love it.

    Posted by Maggie L R | 11/04/2012, 06:09
  3. Lovely!

    Posted by scrapydo | 10/04/2012, 22:59

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Geri bildirim: Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey | atreegrowsinbklyn - 12/04/2012

  2. Geri bildirim: They literally painted the town red! « Thoughts Unrestricted - 11/04/2012

  3. Geri bildirim: Journey to find the Ultimate Outhouse | Living Life in Glorious Colour - 11/04/2012

  4. Geri bildirim: Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey | A Green Sky Outside - 11/04/2012

  5. Geri bildirim: Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey « Marcia Clarke–La Chica Writes - 10/04/2012

Siz Ne Düşünüyorsunuz? Yorum filan...?

Şunlardan Bahsederim…

Falanca bi zaman yazdıklarım

Kopyalayanın ensesindeyim!

Protected by Copyscape Originality Checker

Gelenim gidenim boldur

  • 107.891 kere tıklamışlar zira

StatCounter

wordpress hit counter kişi ziyaret etmiş Personal Blogs Blog Directory & Search engine Follow Me on Pinterest