:::
okumakta olduğunuz yazı...
Duyarlı Olmak lazım, Fotoğraf, Görmek lazım, Kısa Kısa, Politik, postaweek2011, weekly photo challenge

See Behind the Masks: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hidden)

See behind the masks: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hidden)

Nedir o maskelerin ardında gizli olan… Neler dönüyor bizden gizli…
Cahilce saklananlar artık maskelerin ardını görmeyi öğrendiğimizi bilmeli.

[ENGLISH]
What is hidden behind the masks… What is concealed from our eyes…
Those who go hiding should now know that we’ve learned to see behind the masks

And there comes one of my songs… somewhat related to this theme :)

LYRICS for “Inhaling You”

Standing here alone, / Clearing off my mind to dream of you / Sometimes I feel so far / to what I had once been, to what you are / I’m a traveller on my way / to eternity. For some, nothing but fantasy / I have my love in my heart / and it feels so light and I fly away / And now I’m inhaling you / I’m ready to know what’s true / So take me in your heart

Night after night / Day after day, I know I’ve changed / To some it may seem / so untrue, so hard to take / There’s always hope in life / no matter how you feel so trapped / Just open up your heart / and let it go

Like the sun behind clouds / or mornings after nights are so real / I know you’re always there / No matter how it seems so dark / and I’ve just learned to see behind the masks

And now I’m inhaling you / I’m ready to know what’s true / So take me in your heart

About Hakki Fenerci

Digital Artist, NFT Artist, Illustrator, Graphic Designer based in Barcelona. Singer, Songwriter, Lyricist and (tadaaa) Former Dentist :).

Tartışma

See Behind the Masks: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hidden)’ için 9 yanıt

  1. Guzel yazi icin tesekkurler.

    Posted by gizligeceler.com | 20/11/2011, 10:29
  2. Perfect photo for “hidden”. We all hide behind a mask from time to time.

    Posted by Maggie L R | 01/11/2011, 16:37
  3. Love the concept. Bright and stunning with thoughts that tell us to look past a person’s mask and get to know the real character behind it. It’s easy to be captivated by the superficial beauty when in truth the hidden treasure of the heart is what makes all of us beautiful. Have a great day!

    Posted by the island traveler | 01/11/2011, 15:53
  4. Beautiful!

    Posted by JM Simpson | 01/11/2011, 13:16
  5. Nicely decorated mask :)

    Posted by Cardinal Guzman | 01/11/2011, 12:14

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Geri bildirim: Sevgililer Günü « Eriş DENİZ - 14/02/2012

  2. Geri bildirim: 3 Wonders: Weekly Photo Challenge (Wonder) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL - 15/11/2011

Siz Ne Düşünüyorsunuz? Yorum filan...?

Şunlardan Bahsederim…

Falanca bi zaman yazdıklarım

Kopyalayanın ensesindeyim!

Protected by Copyscape Originality Checker

Gelenim gidenim boldur

  • 107.888 kere tıklamışlar zira

StatCounter

wordpress hit counter kişi ziyaret etmiş Personal Blogs Blog Directory & Search engine Follow Me on Pinterest