:::
okumakta olduğunuz yazı...
Fotoğraf, Görmek lazım, iPhone 4, Komik, Kısa Kısa, postaweek2011, weekly photo challenge

I See Faces: Weekly Photo Challenge (Faces)

Have you ever seen faces where every other person sees something else? Well, I do… There was this hashtag actually on the tumblr blog on this topic (#iseefaces). Now I’m going to post the exact same photo I posted on my blog on tumblr (lifeoniphone.wordpress.com). I thought it would be a good fit for the weekly photo challenge (Faces)…

About Hakki Fenerci

Digital Artist, NFT Artist, Illustrator, Graphic Designer based in Barcelona. Singer, Songwriter, Lyricist and (tadaaa) Former Dentist :).

Tartışma

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Geri bildirim: Glassy, Shiny & Transparent: Weekly Photo Challenge (Windows) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL - 10/11/2011

Siz Ne Düşünüyorsunuz? Yorum filan...?

Şunlardan Bahsederim…

Falanca bi zaman yazdıklarım

Kopyalayanın ensesindeyim!

Protected by Copyscape Originality Checker

Gelenim gidenim boldur

  • 107.889 kere tıklamışlar zira

StatCounter

wordpress hit counter kişi ziyaret etmiş Personal Blogs Blog Directory & Search engine Follow Me on Pinterest